Critical Reviews

Critical Reviews in Solid State and Materials Sciences

Critical Reviews in Solid State and Materials Sciences is ranked in the top 5% of multidisciplinary materials science journals with a 2011 impact factor of 9.467.

Information for Authors:

Aims and scope of journal

Submission page for authors

Editor-in-Chief: Wolfgang SigmundEditorial Board:Li-Chyong Chen – National Taiwan University, Tapei, Taiwan
Charles B. Duke – Xerox Innovation Group, Webster, NY, USA
Joseph E. Greene – University of Illinois, Urbana, IL, USA
Siegfried Hofmann – Max-Planck-Institute for Metals Research, Stuttgart, Germany
Paul Holloway – University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida, USA
Markku Leskelä – University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland
Peter Majewski – University of South Australia, Mawson Lakes, SA, Australia
Gary McGuire – International Technology Center, Research Triangle Park, NC, USA
DaeWon Moon – Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, Daejeon, South Korea
Buddy D. Ratner – University of Washington, Seattle, WA, USA
Takuo Sugano – Tokyo University, Tokyo, Japan
Jan-Eric Sundgren – Chalmers University of Technology, Chalmersplatsen, Sweden
Hendrik C. Swart – University of the Free State, Bloemfontein, South Africa
Jerry M. Woodall – Yale University, New Haven, CT, USA